Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Layla Bosley

Layla Bosley

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla Bosley
"Adam was very helpful in helping me decide which was the best policy to go with. He’s also friendly and personable, it was easy to trust that he’ll point me in the right direction. Thank you."
Profile photo of Margret Setcavage

Margret Setcavage

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margret Setcavage
"Adam is always friendly, helpful and eager to address questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Glenna Nice

Glenna Nice

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Nice
"Adam is a great agent. He was able to get the coverage my renter and I needed fast and easy."
Profile photo of Unfiltered Momma

Unfiltered Momma

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unfiltered Momma
"Spoke with Bobbi about homeowners insurance on a new purchase, she got everything together and ready in less than 24hrs with an amazing rate. Sending over my parents to get a quote."
Profile photo of milton zinaich

milton zinaich

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milton zinaich
"Woke up one morning at beach condo and found our left rear cargo window was shattered. Called Adam and he handled everything from finding a glass shop to all calls with claims. Within 24 hours new window installed with no hassles. Great agent value!!!"
Profile photo of Darlene Y

Darlene Y

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Y
"Spoke with Bobbi to get quotes on auto, atv, home, and a heavy duty hauling trailer. She went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and get us the best coverage available. Adam has never steered us wrong with our life insurance policies and he is a top-notch knowledgeable agent. He even helped us set up a great policy for our daughter. Very pleased with the service this State Farm office has provided."
Profile photo of George

George

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George
"Adam is absolutely the best to work with. He is on your side and gives the best advice on all things insurance! He is the dude, and if you need insurance then he’s the person you need in your corner!!"
Profile photo of superpro snipers

superpro snipers

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by superpro snipers
"This is the dude definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Lexi Irvin

Lexi Irvin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Irvin
"I've had great experiences working with Adam and Bobbi on getting my auto and homeowner policies initiated and updated recently. They've answered all of my questions to the best of their ability and been very helpful navigating everything as a whole, so I know I don't have to worry when I inevitably need to reach out again!"
Profile photo of Jack Skellington

Jack Skellington

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Skellington
"He was very polite and helpful. Explained everything really easy. Had to call a couple times over a few months while I was figuring my situation out. He still had everything ready to get me exactly what I needed and what we discussed. Everything was super easy and super fast! A+"
Profile photo of Ned D. Holmes

Ned D. Holmes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ned D. Holmes
"Adam is an excellent agent for State Farm and represents his industry with very professional attention to details. Ned D Holmes Partnership Specialist Independent Contractor for the National Guard Employment Network"
Profile photo of Eric Devecchis

Eric Devecchis

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Devecchis
"Bobbi is very helpful"
Profile photo of Kendall Duffield

Kendall Duffield

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Duffield
"I recently moved into the state and switched my insurance agent to Adam. He patiently answered all my questions and was so helpful! I strongly encourage you to contact him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of B. D.

B. D.

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B. D.
"Adam took his time to help us re-evaluate and educate us on our insurance policies. We appreciated his time, patience, and effort in answering all of our questions. We had a great meeting! Five Stars for Adam!"
Profile photo of evelyn

evelyn

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evelyn
"very polite and service was great"
Profile photo of Mariah Marino

Mariah Marino

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Marino
"Absolutely awesome! So easy to pay bills and easy to get help as well. I love my discount and my car insurance."
Profile photo of Will Mitchell

Will Mitchell

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Mitchell
"Adam is absolutely awesome! I spoke to him today about insurance & he got me half of what I’m currently paying with more benefits!!! -Danielle"
Profile photo of Karen Wachter

Karen Wachter

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wachter
"Kam helped me find car insurance, fast, speedy and painless. Im busy most days and she accommodated me completely! Met all my expectations, with speed. Great job kam!!"
Profile photo of michaela Anderson

michaela Anderson

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michaela Anderson
"Adam was amazing in helping me switch over from my current insurance to State Farm. I saved over $40 each month on my new policy and I'm super grateful. Thanks Adam!!"
Profile photo of Russ Tovcimak

Russ Tovcimak

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Tovcimak
"We have just moved to the area after having coverage in another state for many years and I was concerned if we would find an agent that cared for our needs. After seeing Adam’s amazing reviews online I thought we should give him a call, we couldn’t be happier, now I see why he has such great reviews. He’s personable and truly cares, thanks Adam."
Profile photo of Jill Davis

Jill Davis

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Davis
"Adam was very thorough and honest about the coverage that I have. I feel so much better after going through my policy and all the changes I am personally going through."
Profile photo of Chad Playso

Chad Playso

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Playso
"Excellent agent, timely communication, and great work all around!"
Profile photo of Alexandria Pool

Alexandria Pool

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Pool
"Definitely happy switching to State Farm and Mia was super helpful and could answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Truax

Nicholas Truax

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Truax
"Very nice service and i highly recommend it. super fast and easy"
Profile photo of Leannda Brown

Leannda Brown

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leannda Brown
"Very nice staff"